International Distributors  

Australia Eagle Sports www.EagleSports.com.au p.omeara@eaglesports.com.au Phil O'Meara
Baden European Warehouse AB Bengt Axelsson www.badensports.eu info@badensports.eu AB Bengt Axelsson
Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama Baden Central America www.badensports.com pablo@badensports.com Pablo Brinkman
Canada BSC Sport Canada www.badencanada.com terry@badencanada.com Terry Segal
Cyprus Nickan www.nickan.gr nickan@nickan.gr Andriopoulos Nikolaos
England Ransome Sporting Goods www.rsgsport.com ar@rsgsport.com Alan Ransome
Estonia Stigmar www.stigmar.ee marek@stigmar.ee Marek Ainsam
France Athletic Distrib www.badenfrance.com/ contact@athleticdistrib.com Tim Gry
Germany Benz-Sport (Dealer) www.benz-sport.de peter.taufratshofer@benz-sport.de Peter Taufratshofer
Germany Kübler Sport kuebler-sport.de info@kuebler-sport.de info@kuebler-sport.de
Greece Nickan www.nickan.gr nickan@nickan.gr Andriopoulos Nikolaos
Holland Reballutions www.reballutions.com sales@reballutions.com Martijn Luykx
Iceland SportTæki www.stk.is siggi@stk.is Sigurður Einarsson
ITALY Ennova Solution Srl www.ennovasolution.com info@ennovasolution.com Ennova Solution Srl
Poland SPEED Sport www.badensports.pl sekretariat@speedservice.pl Agnieszka Bartoszewska
Romania S.C Baden Sport S.R.L. (Dealer) www.badensports.ro gostian@badensports.ro Dragos Gostian
Scandinavia AB Bengt Axelsson www.badensports.eu info@badensports.eu Bengt Axelsson
Slovenia Elan www.elan-inventa.com tomaz.mohorc@elan.si Tomaz Mohorc
Spain America & European Sports www.balonesbaden.com ventas@aesmail.net Jordi Camps

International Sales Managers

Australia/New Zealand Pablo Brinkman pablo@badensports.com 903.330.9187
Europe Lukas Zika lukasz@badensports.com 420.774.0602.09
Mexico, Central & South America Pablo Brinkman pablo@badensports.com 903.330.9187
Middle East Lukas Zika lukasz@badensports.com 420.774.0602.09